Library Hours - Hill Freeman Library and Spruill Learning Center at Reinhardt University
Search Books
Search eDocuments
Search Journals
 
About Us
Hours
Staff
Contact Us
Donations
Locations & Directions
Library Policies
Library Etiquette
FAQ

Spring Semester Hours
January 5, 2015 - May 1, 2015

Library Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Waleska Campus 8 AM - 11 PM 8 AM - 5 PM 1 PM - 5 PM 2 PM - 11 PM
North Fulton Library

 

Building Hours

 

Building Hours Closed Closed
Music Library Building Hours Building Hours Building Hours Building Hours
After Hours Library 24x7 24x7 24x7 24x7
Remember the After Hours Library is accessible with your Eagle Card 24 x 7 including holidays.

Final Exams Extended Hours Waleska Campus

Wednesday, April 22, 2015, Open 8 AM - 3 AM; Thursday, April 23, 2015, Open 7 AM - 3 AM; Friday, April 24, 2015, Open 7 AM - 5 PM; Saturday, April 25, 2015, Open 1 PM - 5 PM; Sunday, April 26, 2015, Open 2 PM - 3 AM; Monday, April 27, 2015, Open 7 AM - 3 AM; Tuesday, April 28, 2015, Open 7 AM - 3 AM; Wednesday, April 29, 2015, Open 7 AM - 6 PM; Thursday, April 30, 2015, Open 8 AM - 6PM; Friday, May 1, 2015, Open 8 AM - 5PM; Saturday, May 2, 2015, Closed; Sunday, May 3, 2015, Closed

Holidays and Breaks

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2015 - Closed

Spring Break - Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Sat. - Sun., February 28 - March 1, 2015 - Closed; Mon. - Fri., March 2 - 6, 2015, Open 8 AM - 5PM; Sat., March 7, 2015 - Closed; Sun., March 8, 2015 - Open 2 PM - 11 PM

Good Friday - Friday, April 3, 2015 - Closed