Find Articles and More
RC large logo
  Library Home Find Information Services About Us Help
front of library
Library Home
Books & More
Articles & More
JSTOR
Academic Search Premier
LexisNexis
Journals

 

Browse By Subject: 

Browse Databases by Title:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

  Resource
logo of resource ABI/INFORM Complete (at ProQuest)
logo of resource ABI/INFORM Dateline
logo of resource Academic Search Complete
logo of resource ACLS History E-Book Project History E-Book Project
logo of resource Alt HealthWatch (at EBSCOhost)
logo of resource America's Historical Newspapers
logo of resource Annals of American History (Encyclopædia Britannica)
logo of resource ArchivesUSA (Chadwyck-Healey)
logo of resource ArticleFirst (magazines/journals)
logo of resource ARTstor
logo of resource Auburn Avenue Research Library Finding Aid
logo of resource Baldy Editorial Cartoons: The Clifford H. Baldowski Collection
logo of resource Barnard's Photographic Views of the Sherman Campaign, 1866
logo of resource BioOne: The Dr. Austin and Mrs. Bea Champion Flint Collection
logo of resource Black Thought and Culture
logo of resource Book Index with Reviews
logo of resource Business Source Premier (at EBSCOhost)
logo of resource Business Source Premier Enhanced
logo of resource California Digital Library eScholarship Repository
logo of resource Census Data (U.S.Census Bureau)
logo of resource Civil Unrest in Camilla, Georgia, 1868 Collection
logo of resource ClasePeriodica (CLASE and PERIÓDICA)
logo of resource Classical Music Library
logo of resource Classical Music Reference Library
logo of resource Classical Music Scores
logo of resource CollegeSource Online
logo of resource Columbia Earthscape
logo of resource Columbia Granger's World of Poetry
logo of resource Communication & Mass Media (at EBSCOHOST)
logo of resource Computer Source: Consumer Edition
logo of resource Cornelius C. Platter Civil War Diary, 1864 - 1865
logo of resource CountryWatch
logo of resource CQ Researcher
logo of resource Credo Reference
logo of resource Cyrus F. Jenkins Civil War Diary, 1861-1862
logo of resource D&B Million Dollar Database from Dun & Bradstreet
logo of resource Daily Life Online
logo of resource Databases, A-Z
logo of resource Digital Library of Georgia
logo of resource Dissertation Abstracts (ProQuest Dissertations and Theses)
logo of resource Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans 1639-1800
logo of resource Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker 1801-1819
logo of resource Ebrary
logo of resource EBSCOhost Databases
logo of resource EBSCOhost Español
logo of resource eHRAF Collections of Ethnography
logo of resource Enciclopedia Universal en Español (Encyclopædia Britannica)
logo of resource Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
logo of resource Encyclopedia Britannica
logo of resource Encyclopedia Britannica
logo of resource ERIC (education) (at EBSCOhost)
logo of resource First Research
logo of resource Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
logo of resource Georgia Aerial Photographs
logo of resource Georgia Census Data Map
logo of resource Georgia Code (laws now in force)
logo of resource Georgia Department of Archives & History
logo of resource Georgia Department of Education
logo of resource Georgia Government Publications
logo of resource Georgia Historic Books
logo of resource Georgia Historic Newspapers
logo of resource Georgia Legislative Documents
logo of resource Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD)
logo of resource Georgia Library Catalogs
logo of resource Georgia.gov
logo of resource GPO Monthly Catalog (U.S. government publications)
logo of resource Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
logo of resource Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition
logo of resource Health Source: Nursing /Academic Edition
logo of resource Historic Architecture and Landscapes of Georgia: The Hubert Bond Owens and John Linley Image Collections at the Owens Library
logo of resource History Reference Center
logo of resource Hoover's Company Capsules & Profiles
logo of resource IBISWorld
logo of resource Informe! (Revistas en Español / Spanish-language magazines)
logo of resource Jim Alexander's Photographs of the Neighborhood Arts Center from the Auburn Avenue Research Library
logo of resource Joseph Henry Lumpkin Family Papers.
logo of resource JSTOR
logo of resource Kidon Media-Link
logo of resource Kraus Curriculum Development Library
logo of resource LexisNexis Academic Search
logo of resource LexisNexis Academic Search: Company Dossier: Country Analysis
logo of resource LISTA (Full Text)
logo of resource Literary Reference Center
logo of resource Literature Online Reference Edition
logo of resource Literature Resource Center
logo of resource Macroeconomic Forecast
logo of resource MasterFILE Premier (at EBSCOhost)
logo of resource Medline (Full Text)
logo of resource MEDLINE (with at EBSCOhost)
logo of resource MEDLINEplus (at National Library of Medicine/National Institutes of Health)
logo of resource Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY
logo of resource Merck Manual
logo of resource Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary (in Encyclopaedia Britannica Online)
logo of resource MLA International Bibliography (literature and language)
logo of resource NAICS: North American Industry Classification System
logo of resource Native American Documents
logo of resource Naxos Music Library
logo of resource netlibrary
logo of resource New Georgia Encyclopedia
logo of resource New York Times (via LexisNexis)
logo of resource NewsBank
logo of resource Newspaper Source
logo of resource North American Theatre
logo of resource NoveList
logo of resource NYPL Digital Gallery
logo of resource Open J-Gate
logo of resource Oxford Art Online
logo of resource Oxford Reference Online Premium Collection
logo of resource OxfordMusic Online
logo of resource PapersFirst (conference papers)
logo of resource Peterson's Guides
logo of resource Pro-and-Con Online
logo of resource ProceedingsFirst (conference proceedings)
logo of resource Professional Development Collection (education)
logo of resource ProQuest Databases
logo of resource ProQuest Newspapers
logo of resource Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
logo of resource ReferenceUSA
logo of resource Regional Business News (formerly Business Wire News)
logo of resource Religion & Philosophy Collection
logo of resource Research Library GALILEO Edition
logo of resource Revistas para Bibliotecas Públicas (MasterFILE Premier)
logo of resource Revistas para los Estudiantes de las Escuelas Secundarias (MAS Ultra)
logo of resource Robert E. Williams Photographic Collection: African-Americans in the Augusta, Ga. Vicinity (Richmond Co.), circa 1872-1898
logo of resource Robert Toombs, Letters to Julia Ann DuBose Toombs, 1850-1867
logo of resource Samuel Hugh Hawkins Diary, January - July 1877
logo of resource Science and Technology Collection
logo of resource Shakespeare Survey
logo of resource SKS WebSelect
logo of resource Smithsonian Folkways Recordings Online
logo of resource Social Science Information Gateway
logo of resource SocIndex (Full Text)
logo of resource Sociological Collection
logo of resource Southeastern Native American Documents, 1730-1842
logo of resource Stat-USA
logo of resource Teachable Moment
logo of resource Television News Archives
logo of resource Thar's Gold in Them Hill: Gild and Gold Mining in Georgia, 1830s-1940s
logo of resource Thomas Register
logo of resource TOPICsearch (at EBSCOhost)
logo of resource Vanishing Georgia
logo of resource Vault
logo of resource Voice of the Shuttle
logo of resource WestLaw
logo of resource WilsonWeb: OmniFileSelect
logo of resource WilsonWeb: Art Abstracts
logo of resource Women and Social Movements
logo of resource World Almanacs
logo of resource World Art Database of California State University
logo of resource World Cultures Today Daily Life Online
logo of resource World Health Reports
logo of resource World History Collection
logo of resource World Literature Online
logo of resource WorldCat (books and publications owned by libraries worldwide)

@ Copyright 2004 Serials Solutions, Inc., All rights reserved.


Reinhardt College
7300 Reinhardt College Circle
Waleska, GA 30183-2981
(770)720-5600  - fax (770) 720-5602

North Fulton Center of Reinhardt College
4100 Old Milton Parkway, Suite 250
Alpharetta, GA 30005-4442
(770)720-9191 - fax (770)475-0263
nfmail@reinhardt.edu


Problems with or questions about the site, e-mail:  webmaster@reinhardt.edu.  All content on this site is
Copyright © 2004 Reinhardt College.  All Rights Reserved